6848 N Government Way Coeur D Alene, ID 83815  Local: (208) 762-8097
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE TOUCH FLORAL
Local Coeur D Alene, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for taking care of this order and sending a delivery confirmation. We will definitely send orders to you again!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Service was great flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Even better than expected. The flowers were beautiful, the delivery timely and the reaction was even better than expected.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The most beautiful flowers I've ever seen! Great customer service.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers were very nice but several lillies never bloomed even with vase full of water. But I'm happy with purchase.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service - thank you!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers are great ( as always ), the big stuffed bear was a great surprise and candy an extra bonus. Good job.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE NO MATTER IF LOCAL OR INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER!! I JUST LOVED IT!! A HUGE DIFFERENCE COMPARED TO OTHERS ON THE SERVICE :) VERY PLEASED!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received the flowers on the 14th and as of today, the 26th, most of them are still healthy.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Absolutely beautiful! Loved the design and choice of colors.
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordering was easy, they delivered timely - left it on the porch but then called to make sure recipient knew it was there which was nice, (still not a great scenario if the flowers would have had to spend too much time on the porch though). The recipient was very pleased with the bouquet and the description of what they received matched what was expected from the order. Recipient commented that this bouquet lasted longer than any other flowers received for the occasion.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

wonderful, thanks!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

These were great. They stayed fresh for well over a week and some were still blooming 5 days after she received them. Very nice. Highly recommended.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I sent these flowers to my mom for her birthday, and was nervous about doing an online order, but they were fantastic! It was easy, and the flowers were gorgeous. They were blooming 10 days after she received them. I am very happy with my experience and will be using this in the future.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Wonderful flowers. Great job! I will come back.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement and vase. Nicely done! It is amazing to see tulips and other summer flowers in December.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers on-line for my mother-in-law. She exclaimed they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received! Thank you so much for making her Mother's Day special.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service. Delivered as requested. Recipient was delighted with her arrangement & chocolates. Thank you.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I didn't get to see the arrangement but my daughter in law said they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Have been using CT for a few years. Always excellent.
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered these flowers on-line in Idaho for my dear aunt's funeral in South Dakota, so I did not see them. I do know they were delivered on time and my mother told me they were beautiful. If they were half as lovely as the photo, they must have been beautiful.
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent & fast delivery service.Bouquet was a gift. Recipient was absolutely impressed.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was beautiful! My parents loved it for their anniversary. Had a slight issue with the delivery - but all was handled very sweetly and with great customer service. Thanks!
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the Smiley Face with the candies in it as a floral arrangement... I ordered for my daughter for her Birthday and she was so happy which makes me a happy person.. Great Job !!!! I am so glad that I picked you to send the arrangements... Thank You
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

My flowers were beautiful! They were fresh and the arrangement was georgious. Thanks!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered these flowers on-line in California for a funeral in Idaho, so I did not see them. I do know they were delivered on time and that the person received them. If they were half as lovely as the photo, they must have been beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

OMG! Absolutely fantastic service. I ordered a peace lily plant for my Mom coming home from the hospital. Mom called right away and went on and on about the plant...how beautiful it was, how big it was, shiny leaves and so many flowers. And I just ordered the small one!! You went above and beyond and now you are my florist for all my family up north. Thank you so much!!!
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have been using Creative Touch Floral for several years now since I moved to Illinois. The girls are always so very friendly! Even though I only call a few times a year, they remember my mom and know where she lives; and, they remember that my mom is very unstable on her feet and it takes her awhile to get to the door. I have been so appreciative of their service and kindness!!!
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

I was very impressed with the service I got. I ordered online from a separate state and was a little leary (spelled right? haha) I've done this before, but not through Creative Touch. The quality of the product was very good, unlike my other experience. The recipient absolutely loved it. :) And she should, lol, because she's going to be my wife someday. Thanks again for the outstanding service.
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Feb 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

the girl on the phone was so friendly and helpful,she totally went out of her way to help me and to get exactly what i wanted for the arrangment and to get them delivered at a certain time. prices were best in town. i will certainly use them again
Date: Jan 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

The service was good. Considering all the snow that had fallen in the area, it was nice to know the store contacted the homeowners to find out when they could try and deliver the flowers and when they would be home.
Flower Delivery To Coeur D Alene, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CREATIVE TOUCH FLORAL
6848 N Government Way
Coeur D Alene, ID. 83815
Local: (208) 762-8097

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase